Headteacher: Mrs A. Waddington


Deputy Headteacher: Miss S. Harries

Foundation Phase Staff


 Teacher:                Miss R Western         

LSAs:                    Mrs N Thomas,  Mrs S Evans, Mrs S Smith


Teachers:             Mrs S Reynolds

LSAs:                    Mrs R Basar 


Teacher:              Mrs C Heaton

LSAs:                   Mrs L Romans


Teacher:              Mrs H Boyle

LSA:                     Mrs E Williams


Teacher:              Miss A Bishop

LSA:                     Mrs K Bridge


Teacher:              Miss S Harries and Mrs A Best 

LSA:                     Mrs C Rees-Williams 


Key Stage 2 Staff

Year 3 Teacher:            Miss J Eaton

Year 3 Teacher:            Miss J McKenna

Year 4 Teachers:           Miss D Gilmore 

Year 4 Teacher:             Miss C Price

Y5 Teacher:                   Mr J Blasizza and Mrs C Munro-Morris

Y5 Teacher:                   Mrs C D Williams and Mrs E Samuel (Thurs, Fri)

Y6 Teacher:                   Mrs A Morgan

Y6 Teachers:                  Miss K Martin

ALNCo:                           Mrs C D Williams

Specialist ALN Support:  Mrs V Frankland

Pupil Support:               Mrs E Rodwell, Mrs A John, Mrs J Potter, Mrs P Maunder, Mrs S Chinneck and Mrs L Barlow

PPA Cover HLTA:             Mrs S Chinneck, Mrs L Barlow, Mrs N Thomas, Mrs C Rees-Williams, Mrs R Basar and Mrs K Bridge                   

Other Support Staff

School Administrator:     Mrs P Davies

Clerical Assistant:           Mrs A Game

Caretaker:                        Mr R Edwards

Cook in Charge:               Mrs C Jenkins

Kitchen Assistants:         Mrs L Hocking and Mrs S Allen