L-R: Vicki Judd (Co-Secretary), Katie Armitage (Chair), Lucy Kettlety (Vice-Chair), Paula Davies-Ball (Co-Secretary), Kelly Oakes & Natalie Jones

 The PTA is run by a committee of people who take on their separate roles to ensure events run smoothly. As well as the “formal committee” members, we also have a core group of PTA members, whose invaluable hard work and commitment make the team a success.

We meet on a regular basis (normally once a month, but depending on the events in the calendar) at the Seashore Grill and welcome anyone to come along and support our PTA. Details of meetings will always be published on the school newsletter, so please feel free to come along and see what we do for yourself!


The current committee members for this academic year are:

Chair:                     Katie Armitage

Vice-Chair:            Lucy Kettlety

Treasurer:             James Redford

Secretary:             Vicki Judd and Paula Davies-Ball

An annual AGM is held in September where a new committee for the academic year is nominated and seconded. We actively welcome our school community to attend our AGM as it’s a great way to find out more about the PTA and what we do to raise funds for the school and how the money is spent.